Auditions

All candidates are required to attend an entrance audition for the School. If you have applied for a Scholarship, a Music and Dance Scheme Award or a post-16 Dance Award (see the Fees and Funding page), the suitability of your son/daughter to return for a second audition for one of those places will be considered at this time. Following the first audition, you will be advised whether or not your son/daughter has been successful. If so, they will be offered a place and if suitable, possibly invited back to audition for one of the awards.

It may be possible to make special audition arrangements for overseas applicants.

See the Tring Park Application For Audition for applications procedures.

NB. In line with the profession Tring Park does not provide qudition feedback.

Please contact the Registrar with any questions relating to Admissions.

The next auditions will take place after the Open Days in the Autumn Term.  Dates available in due course.

 

 

  SPRING TERM AUDITIONS 2015  
  Lower 6th Dance Monday 19 January FULL
  Lower 6th Dance Tuesday 20 January FULL
  Lower 6th Dance Wednesday 21 January FULL
  Lower 6th Dance Thursday 22 january  
  Lower 6th Dance Friday 23 January FULL
  Junior Dance Monday 26 January FULL
  Junior Dance Tuesday 27 January  
  4th Form Dance Wednesday 28 January FULL
  Theatre Arts & Performance Foundation Thursday 29 January  
  4th Form Dance Friday 30 January  
  Lower 6th Dance Friday 30 January pm  
  Lower 6th Drama Monday 2 February  
  Lower 6th Drama Tuesday 3 February  
  Lower 6th Drama Wednesday 4 February  
  Lower 6th Musical Theatre Monday 9 February  
  Lower 6th Musical Theatre Tuesday 10 February FULL
  Lower 6th Musical Theatre Thursday 12 February  
  Lower 6th Musical Theatre Tuesday 24th February  
  Lower 6th Commercial Music Wednesday 25 February  
  Lower 6th Commercial Music Thursday 26 February  
  Preparatory Department Tuesday 3 March  

 

FUNDING AUDITIONS 2015
School Scholarships: 6th Form Musical Theatre & Drama Courses Monday 2 March
School Scholarships: Theatre Arts and Performance Foundation Courses Wednesday 4 March
Post-16 Dance Awards Monday 9 March
Music & Dance Scheme Awards Wednesday 11 March
All rights reserved. © 2015 The AES Tring Park School Trust. A company limited by guarantee. Registered in England no. 2962095. Registered Charity no. 1040330.
Tring Park School for the Performing Arts, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 5LX. Website design, build and hosting by Red Apple Creative