Encore Dance Company Members 2017


Oscar Ainscough Giovanni Chavez Madrid Charles Croysdill
Maxwel Downes Natalia Dwyer Emily Galvin
Clea Godsill Shoko Ito Hannah Kemp
 Yvette Levine Imogen Moss Rebecca Murphy
 Niamh O'Flannagain Camilla Randerson Oliwia Roniarska
Asher Rosenheim Annabella Sanders Oliver Selwood
Grace Spaven Esen Thang Oona Thompson
Tally Watt    

All rights reserved. © 2018 The AES Tring Park School Trust. A company limited by guarantee. Registered in England no. 2962095. Registered Charity no. 1040330.
Tring Park School for the Performing Arts, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 5LX. Website design, build and hosting by Red Apple Creative