Academic Year Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Prefects return PM Saturday 5 September
Pupils arrive Sunday 6 / Monday 7 / Tuesday 8 September
Exeat 26/27 September
Half Term Wednesday 21 October - Sunday 1 November
Exeat 21/22 November
End of Autumn Term Friday 11 December

 

Spring Term 2021
Boarders return Tuesday 5 January
School commences Wednesday 6 January
Exeat 23/24 January
Half Term Friday 12 - Sunday 21 February
Exeat 13/14 March
End of Term Thursday 1 April

 

Summer Term 2021
Boarders return Sunday 25 April
School commences Monday 26 April
Exeat 1/2/3 May
Half Term Friday 28 May - Sunday 6 June
Exeat 19/20 June
End of Term Saturday 10 July (Founders' Day - all pupils involved)

NB. Exeats and Half Terms begin at 3.10pm unless otherwise stated.

All rights reserved. © 2021 The AES Tring Park School Trust. A company limited by guarantee. Registered in England no. 2962095. Registered Charity no. 1040330.
Tring Park School for the Performing Arts, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 5LX. Website design, build and hosting by Red Apple Creative