Audition Dates

Please click here for further information about the audition process.

For all other enquiries please contact Adelia Wood-Smith - Registrar.

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 12 November 6th Form Musical Theatre
Thursday 21 November 6th Form Musical Theatre
Tuesday 26 November 6th Form Musical Theatre
Thursday 28 November 6th Form Acting - FULL
Tuesday 3 December 6th Form Acting - FULL
Thursday 5 December Preparatory Department

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January Junior Dance (Girls a.m; Boys p.m) - FULL
Wednesday 8 January Junior Dance - FULL
Thursday 9 January Junior Dance - FULL
Friday 10 January Junior Dance - FULL
Monday 13 January Performance Foundation - FULL
Tuesday 14 January Performance Foundation
Wednesday 15 January Performance Foundation
Thursday 16 January Performance Foundation
Monday 20 January 6th Form Dance - FULL
Tuesday 21 January 6th Form Dance
Wednesday 22 January 4th Form Dance - FULL
Thursday 23 January 6th Form Dance
Tuesday 28 January 6th Form Commercial Music - FULL
Wednesday 29 January 4th Form Dance
Monday 10 February 6th Form Musical Theatre - FULL
Tuesday 11 February 6th Form Acting - FULL
Thursday 13 February 6th Form Musical Theatre Course
Monday 24 February 6th Form Acting Course
Tuesday 25 February 6th Form Commercial Music
Friday 28 February Junior Dance

Funding Auditions

Monday 16 March Performance Foundation Scholarships
Tuesday 17 March Music and Dance Scheme Scholarships
Thursday 19 March 6th Form Acting, Commercial Music & Musical Theatre Scholarships
Friday 20 March 6th Form Dance Scholarships

 

All rights reserved. © 2019 The AES Tring Park School Trust. A company limited by guarantee. Registered in England no. 2962095. Registered Charity no. 1040330.
Tring Park School for the Performing Arts, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 5LX. Website design, build and hosting by Red Apple Creative