Audition Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Date Course Availability
Monday 12 November Musical Theatre FULL
Tuesday 13 November Musical Theatre FULL
Thursday 15 November Musical Theatre FULL
Friday 16 November Acting FULL
Monday 19 November Acting FULL
Tuesday 20 November Musical Theatre FULL
Wednesday 21 November Acting Available
Tuesday 4 December Prep Department Available

 

Spring Term 2019
Date Course Availability
Tuesday 8 January Junior Dance Available
Wednesday 9 January Junior Dance FULL
Thursday 10 January Junior Dance Available
Friday 11 January Junior Dance FULL
Monday 14 January Theatre Arts & Performance Foundation FULL
Tuesday 15 January Theatre Arts & Performance Foundation FULL
Wednesday 16 January Theatre Arts & Performance Foundation FULL
Thursday 17 January Theatre Arts & Performance Foundation FULL
Friday 18 January Theatre Arts & Performance Foundation Available
Monday 21 January Sixth Form Dance Available
Tuesday 22 January Sixth Form Dance FULL
Wednesday 23 January Fourth Form Dance FULL
Thursday 24 January Sixth Form Dance Available
Monday 28 January

a.m. Fourth Form Dance

p.m. Sixth Form Dance

Available
Wednesday 30 January Commercial Music (afternoon) Available
Tuesday 12 February Musical Theatre FULL
Wednesday 13 February Acting FULL
Thursday 14 February Musical Theatre Available
Monday 25 February Commercial Music Available
Thursday 28 February Acting Available

 

Funding Auditions
Monday 18 March Sixth Form Dance Scholarships
Tuesday 19 March Music and Dance Scheme Scholarships
Thursday 21 March Theatre Arts & Performance Foundation Scholarships
Friday 22 March Acting, Commercial Music & Musical Theatre Scholarships

 

All rights reserved. © 2018 The AES Tring Park School Trust. A company limited by guarantee. Registered in England no. 2962095. Registered Charity no. 1040330.
Tring Park School for the Performing Arts, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 5LX. Website design, build and hosting by Red Apple Creative