31st March 2022

The Tring Park Dancer of The Year 2022 competition took place today with our guest judges Leanne Benjamin and Glenn Graham. Leonardo McCorkindale was chosen as the winner, 2nd place was awarded to Euan Garrett and 3rd place to Miharu Sugahara. The Errol Pickford award, in memory of Errol Pickford went to Madelaine Smith Canham. Congratulations to all the dancers who took part, it was a privilege to watch you perform.